Set of 7 Oval Chakra Stones.

Chakras are the centers of energy in our body that profoundly effect our well being. You could use these stones for Chakra Balancing, Reiki Healing, Massage, Rituals and more.


(Crown) Clear Crystal=Raises Consciousness

(Third Eye) Amethyst= Opens Intuition

(Throat) Lapis =Heightens Communication

(Heart) Green Aventurine =Creates Love

(Solar Plexus) Yellow Aventurine =Manifest Abundance

(Sacral) Rose Quartz = Helps find courage

(Root) Red Jasper =Grounding and Protection


Storage bag included

Stones may vary in each set


Chakra Oval Set

SKU: HSchakra7ovalstoneset